All Elite Wrestling - Overview

All Elite Wrestling (AEW) is a professional wrestling promotion based in Jacksonville, Florida. It was founded in 2019. It has been promoted by Tony Khan. It's title include AEW World Tag Team Championship, AEW TNT Championship, AEW World Championship, AEW Continental Title, AEW TBS Championship, AEW Women's World Championship, AEW Women's World Championship, AEW All-Atlantic Championship, FTW Championship, AEW World Trios Championship and AEW TBS Championship.

General Data

Name: All Elite Wrestling
Abbreviation: AEW
Status: Active
Years Active: 2019 - Now


All Elite Wrestling (2019 - today)
Abbreviations: AEW
Owners: Tony Khan
All Elite Wrestling
AEW Women's Tag Team Cup
AEW Rampage
AEW Dynamite
AEW Dark
AEW House Rules
AEW Dark: Elevation
AEW Collision
AEW Battle Of The Belts
(2023 - today)
(2019 - 2022)
(09.10.2023 - today)
(2019 - 08.10.2023)